Unser Büro   l   Tätigkeitsbereich   l   Leistungen   l   Ausstattung   l   Mitarbeiter
Unsere Mitarbeiter
Friedmann + Partner Ingenieurbüro GmbH  
  • Hr. Werner Kalka,  Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 
    Geschäftsführer
    Management / Statik

Telefon:
Mailadresse:

+49 (0) 7581 / 4805-11
w.kalka@friedmann-p.de
 
  • Hr. Martin Winkhart
    Geschäftsführer 
    Management / Konstruktion

Telefon:
Mailadresse:

+49 (0) 7581 / 4805-14
m.winkhart@friedmann-p.de
 
  • Hr. Julius Walser
    Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
    Statik

Telefon:
Mailadresse:

+49 (0) 7581 / 4805-12
j.walser@friedmann-p.de
 
  • Hr. Roland Dreher
    Konstruktion
Telefon:
Mailadresse:
+49 (0) 7581 / 4805-13
r.dreher@friedmann-p.de
 
  • Hr. Edgar Maute
    Konstruktion
Telefon:
Mailadresse:
+49 (0) 7581 / 4805-15
e.maute@friedmann-p.de
 
  • Hr. Daniel Hollacher
    Konstruktion
Telefon:
Mailadresse:
+49 (0) 7581 / 4805-16
d.hollacher@friedmann-p.de
 
  • Hr. Reinhold Herter
    Konstruktion
Telefon:
Mailadresse:
+49 (0) 7581 / 4805-10
r.herter@friedmann-p.de
 
  • Fr. Petra Kuhn
    Kaufmännischer Bereich
Telefon:
Mailadresse:
+49 (0) 7581 / 4805-0
p.kuhn@friedmann-p.de
 
  • Friedmann & Partner / Zentrale
    Ingenieurbüro GmbH
    Rosenweg 1, D 88348 Bad Saulgau
Telefon:
Telefax:
Mailadresse:
Telefon: +49 7581 4805-0
Telefax: +49 7581 4805-29
info@friedmann-p.de
nach oben  l  zurück